Can I resend a verification message?

Yes. Log in to your account and click Manage My Team in the navigation. Click the Edit link next to the team member. If the team member has not yet verified their email or phone, you'll see a Resend Verification button that you can click to send the verification again.

Still have a question? Check out our Tutorial, our other FAQs, or contact us