How do I remove or deactivate a team member?

To deactivate a team member:

  • Log in to your account and click Manage My Team in the navigation.
  • Click the Edit link next to the team member that you'd like to remove.
  • In the Status dropdown, select Inactive.
  • Click Save.

You can find the team member to view or reactivate them by visiting the Manage My Team page and setting the Filter to Inactive.

Still have a question? Check out our Tutorial, our other FAQs, or contact us